Book a Τest Νow

Book a Τest Νow

Please note that the IELTS test fee as of 1 April 2018 will be €198.00.

 

Book a Test

View our available test dates and locations:

DatesTest TypePrice
Saturday 29 September 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 29 September 2018Academic198 €
Thursday 11 October 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 13 October 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 13 October 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 20 October 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 27 October 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 27 October 2018General Training198 €
Thursday 01 November 2018Academic198 €
Thursday 01 November 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 03 November 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 10 November 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 10 November 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 17 November 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 01 December 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 01 December 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 08 December 2018Academic198 €
Thursday 13 December 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 15 December 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 15 December 2018General Training198 €

IELTS test dates available soon!

IELTS test dates available soon!

IELTS test dates available soon!

IELTS test dates available soon!

IELTS test dates available soon!

Saturday 29 September 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 29 September 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 13 October 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 13 October 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 20 October 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 27 October 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 27 October 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 03 November 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 10 November 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 10 November 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 17 November 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 01 December 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 01 December 2018General Training198 €
Saturday 08 December 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 15 December 2018Academic198 €
Saturday 15 December 2018General Training198 €

IELTS test dates available soon!

Book a Test

Note: If you cannot find the date and location of your choice in the Online Registration Systemplease Contact Us